Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Nigro Dermatology Group

Cosmetic and Medical Dermatology located in Houston, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
1067 total reviews

Nigro Dermatology Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1067 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nigro Dermatology Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kamran M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
My experience at Nigro Dermatology was superb. The high quality care received and rendered by Blanca and Dr. Scott was most impressive. The entire staff is welcoming. The treatment plan proffered was precise and the complex medical terminology was seamlessly distilled in easy to comprehend language. It is with above in mind, that I singularly and categorically recommend Nigro Dermatology to whomever is seeking stellar dermatology services.
Dennis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Very professional
Jeannine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Always FANTASTIC !
Sophia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Very nice office environment, very nice, knowledgeable people!
Sander B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Ms. Amster is professional, understanding, and kind. I always appreciate her patience and friendly personality.
Raquel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Great
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Dr. Spedale is awesome, we drive 3 1/2 hrs to receive her excellent care.
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
World class service. Extremely professional. Listens to the patient and provides real results. Would definitely recommend Nigro Dermatology to others
Steve S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Went to appointment and was seen immediately. Miss Amster and her Assitant were very professional and showed compassion and courtesy . Friendly and made me feel comfortable considering it was 2 females and I am a male having a full body scan for any spots .
Abby S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
PA Amanda and Nurse Michelle were both great! Amanda understood my concerns, explained the steps of treatment, and future updates. She was very friendly too, and I felt comfortable having her as my provider.
Arthur H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Great
Beatrice P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Gentle, helpful, thorough.
P D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Medicine — and doctor/patient relationships in general — can be both delicate and difficult. I see Jeanne Spedale in this practice, and would recommend her to Anyone. She is extremely competent, confidence-inspiring, and a warm, real, exceptional female physician.
Jennifer J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Fast, professional, courteous
Kathie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Sarah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Everyone is always so nice and friendly.
Joanne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Staff was nice - no waiting time - Amanda great
Julia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Very knowledgeable and personable!!!
Pedro L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Muy buena atencion y amabilidad
Lovett A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Everyone was extremely helpful, knowledgeable about any of my questions and professional at all times. I would recommend Dr Nigro and her staff without any hesitation!