Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Nigro Dermatology Group

Cosmetic and Medical Dermatology located in Houston, TX

211 total reviews

Nigro Dermatology Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 211 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nigro Dermatology Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolyn C.
Submitted 09/20/21
Always feel well taken care of after a visit. Also, May have to wait a bit, but Marjori does not hurry once your time comes up! A wonderful dermatologist!
Mark N.
Submitted 09/17/21
I am wondering why we need to wear masks? Do you have a study showing the virus has been isolated?
Mary D.
Submitted 09/17/21
I always enjoy my visits with Dr. Spedale. She is one of the few doctors I see that listens to my concerns and provided a good detailed explanation of what is going on and recommends the best route of treatment. I also appreciate that I am always seen on time and the staff is very professional and helpful.
Geren G.
Submitted 09/16/21
Always friendly, prompt and professional
James M.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Spedale is professional, thorough, efficient and personable. I know I’m in good hands with her.
Yolaine C.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr Nigro is quick and efficient…did I say quick
Daniel N.
Submitted 09/14/21
She cares. She’s thorough. Have several cancer moles removed all in the office.
Shirley B.
Submitted 09/13/21
Office very clean and front office staff pleasant. My visit with Carolyn was excellent. She was thorough and explained treatment plan very well. I highly recommend this office.
Mirielle M.
Submitted 09/13/21
The best
Linda H.
Submitted 09/10/21
Professional, on time pain free. Did not expect two biopsy’s.
Angela H.
Submitted 09/10/21
Carolyn is terrific! Very thorough and professional.
Alicia H.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr Patel was awesome. I was able to see him at the last minute, get a diagnosis and treatment. Thanks again to the entire team!!
Cora M.
Submitted 09/10/21
So personal. U feel like u are with good friends who are going to solve ur skin and hair issues!!!!!!!! I always leave with hope!!!!
Paul W.
Submitted 09/09/21
Excellent
Stephen C.
Submitted 09/09/21
Very efficient on time Professionally handled.
Lillian P.
Submitted 09/09/21
The parking was terrible!!!
Beverly J.
Submitted 09/09/21
Excellent service. Dr. Nigro is so easy to talk to and caring. She is pleasant, knowledgeable and professional. Her staff is awesome as well. This was my first visit and I had a great experience.
Carole D.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Spedale listens. She is personable and approaches your treatment with care and considers issues such as prior treatment results and allergies. She has been my dermatologist for more than 10 years.
Kim F.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr Spedale is the greatest. She’s almost family to us. She takes care of us and we love her.
Carrine H.
Submitted 09/08/21
Excellent service Very happy