Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Nigro Dermatology Group

Cosmetic and Medical Dermatology located in Houston, TX

57 total reviews

Nigro Dermatology Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nigro Dermatology Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth C.
Submitted 06/12/21
always great and comprehensive
Jill D.
Submitted 06/12/21
Everything was seamless. Dr. Spedale is wonderful as always!
Haley E.
Submitted 06/12/21
Dr. Nigro listens to you and explains things thoroughly
Janet B.
Submitted 06/10/21
No wait, friendly staff, love Dr. Spedale!
Sandra A.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Spedale is the best. She saw me promptly and is calm and caring. This is my third or fourth visit and I wouldn’t go to anyone else.
Liam E.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr. Nigro is the best!
Andrew D.
Submitted 06/09/21
Friendly and professional
Debora Y.
Submitted 06/08/21
Very attentive and made me feel comfortable. Really listened to my concerns.
Diana B.
Submitted 06/08/21
I have had several appointments with Carolyn Trieu. She is outstanding
Kathleen C.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Spedale is professional and Personable. Most Importantly, her Expertise examination For skin cancers is Most comforting.
Nancy M.
Submitted 06/08/21
Great!
Chrystal M.
Submitted 06/08/21
Very happy. Carolyn is results driven, and knowledgeable about dermatology!
Janet S.
Submitted 06/07/21
Amanda made me feel at ease, addressed my concerns and relayed information to me in a way that is easily understood.
John C.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr Spedale was great and we did not have to wact at alll@
Delilah V.
Submitted 06/04/21
Very welcoming and friendly staff. Made sure we were taken care of. Dr.Nigro made sure all of my questions were answered at the time of my visit and took his time to answer any questions I had.
Iris P.
Submitted 06/03/21
Excelente la doctora todo el personal muy amables quede encantada con mi visita ala clínica gracias
Helen L.
Submitted 06/03/21
Had a spot on my nose that would not disappear....biopsy was done. Waiting for results next week.
Mary D.
Submitted 06/03/21
Carolyn is a great Caregiver and has found solutions to my acne that I have been trying to control and cure for years! She is an excellent problem solver and isn’t afraid to try new solutions. Very happy with her!
Rebecca P.
Submitted 06/03/21
He is amazing. He found my daughter’s skin issue and fix it. I trust him 100%
Michael P.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr Spedale is awesome. The staff is courteous, friendly and professional.