Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Nigro Dermatology Group

Cosmetic and Medical Dermatology located in Houston, TX

632 total reviews

Nigro Dermatology Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 632 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nigro Dermatology Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terri A.
Submitted 05/25/22
Very nice and very professional and answered all my questions. Highly recommend Ms Amanda
Georganna P.
Submitted 05/24/22
She was great!
Tiffany O.
Submitted 05/24/22
Very pleasant. Clean, in and out visit
Rachele J.
Submitted 05/24/22
Ms. Amanda was very thorough in my visit. She listened and made suggestions regarding medications needed for my acne. I felt very comfortable with her and would love to visit with her again.
Jimmy F.
Submitted 05/24/22
Very helpful and professional.
Larry S.
Submitted 05/24/22
Carolyn was wonderful. She knew just what treatment would that would relieve my problem.Nice lady. The young lady who escorted me to the examination room was also very nice
Geula H.
Submitted 05/24/22
Great Dr and stuff
Mark R.
Submitted 05/23/22
Super smart and articulate in her assessment. Totally trust her and the staff their. Very patient focused. So happy.
Carriee H.
Submitted 05/23/22
I love Dr Nigro! She’s full of energy and knowledge, a lot of fun! I’m happy with the treatments I’ve had and happy with my results!
Karen M.
Submitted 05/21/22
Very professional and always helpful. I trust her judgement.
Lakshmi P.
Submitted 05/21/22
Detailed and thorough.
Lesley H.
Submitted 05/21/22
Excellent care
Rosalinda R.
Submitted 05/21/22
Amanda was Very Helpful informative & carried a joyous spirit ! The office even gave me a Same Day appointment!! Wow
Kristin M.
Submitted 05/19/22
Welcome and friendly reception by front office staff. Was in waiting room for only 10 minutes or so. Once in exam room, chitchatted a bit with Dr. Spedale, and she confirmed what area I was looking to improve (glabellar area). Dysport administered carefully, with precision, and the injections took less than 3 minutes. Very relaxing experience, and I’m already looking forward to my next appointment with her!
Janet Y.
Submitted 05/19/22
Comprehensive exam in thoughtful manner head to toes!
Gabrielle F.
Submitted 05/19/22
Great experience - Amanda was helpful and obviously knew what she was doing and talking about
Rebecca J.
Submitted 05/19/22
Everyone was kind and attentive.
Beverly J.
Submitted 05/18/22
The entire office was friendly and professional. Dr Spedale was kind, competent and extremely professional. She explained my issues, medications and gave me her recommendations. She was very clear about what I need to do and the regimen I need to follow each day. Her assistant was very professional and kind as well. I felt very comfortable and heard during my visit.
Kaye C.
Submitted 05/17/22
Lovely experience, Dr Marjory is so informative and kind. She doesn't rush through your appointment at all, she totally makes you feel at ease. Great first experience. Thanks Dr. Nigro!
Lueverta D.
Submitted 05/17/22
Excellent