Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Nigro Dermatology Group

Cosmetic and Medical Dermatology located in Houston, TX

755 total reviews

Nigro Dermatology Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 755 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nigro Dermatology Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jumanah A.
Submitted 08/08/22
Dr. Nigro was really amazing. Great bedside manners! She explained everything and was very nice. Best dermatology visit ever! I left feeling better
Rachel B.
Submitted 08/07/22
Prompt and careful care.
Paula F.
Submitted 08/07/22
Everything was great!
Beth P.
Submitted 08/06/22
Dr. Spedele is the Bomb! I have seen her for uears. She is upfront and has a great hidden sense of humor! Love her and her team
Kristie G.
Submitted 08/06/22
excellent!!
Riley U.
Submitted 08/06/22
Always kind and empathetic to our needs and concerns. And their office is run very efficiently so we are in and out.
Yrima W.
Submitted 08/05/22
Concerned, down to earth doctor. Progress is slow but on track.
Melissa M.
Submitted 08/05/22
Great experience every time.
Susan B.
Submitted 08/03/22
Staff very nice, courteous, helpful.
Cheryl N.
Submitted 08/03/22
Wow - Doc Nigro really knows her stuff.
Joseph C.
Submitted 08/03/22
The absolute best medical experience of my life, hands down. Professional, clean, and considerate .
ShaRhonda S.
Submitted 08/02/22
Amanda has prescribed a regimen for my melasma that is showing steady progress. The amount of time and money I have wasted seeing no improvements, wish I had found her sooner! Would highly recommend Amanda, the entire Nigro staff is knowledgeable and very friendly.
Dorothy L.
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr Spedale always spends adequate time with her patients. She give great explanation to the treatment she prescribed!
Lisa K.
Submitted 08/02/22
I saw Dr. Nigro for a semi annual check up and Maria for a cosmetic procedure. I was seen promptly and appreciated the opportunity to have the cosmetic procedure directly after my medical appointment!
William A.
Submitted 07/31/22
Everyone is always so nice.
Greta D.
Submitted 07/30/22
Ms. Amanda was wonderful, kind, caring, and very knowledgeable. She took very good care of me and was very good at explaining what I had, how to treat it, and how to follow up on it. I would highly recommend her and her staff.
Andrew B.
Submitted 07/30/22
All of the treatments that I have received at Nigro have been a good experience.
Mary Jo G.
Submitted 07/29/22
Everyone at Nigro Dermatology has been so helpful. They respond to my questions quickly. Dr. Margery Nigro is so knowledgeable, explains products and procedures in ways I can understand. I'm very thankful I reached out to Nigro Dermatology!
Barbara C.
Submitted 07/29/22
Timely, very attentive, provided explanations
Cory L.
Submitted 07/29/22
Very helful