Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Nigro Dermatology Group

Cosmetic and Medical Dermatology located in Houston, TX

324 total reviews

Nigro Dermatology Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 324 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nigro Dermatology Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa M.
Submitted 12/03/21
Kind and professional
Khang T.
Submitted 12/03/21
Visit starts on time and informative
David P.
Submitted 12/02/21
Prompt professional service and clearly compassionate attention to my concerns and questions.
Desi D.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr. Amster is really nice to me and asks me about my day. She is very concise and always wants to make sure i’m confident before I leave the office.
Naelson V.
Submitted 12/01/21
excellent atention
Patricia P.
Submitted 12/01/21
Great experience. Dr. Spedale is smart, sensitive and thorough.
Farid K.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr. Marjorie Nigro is always amazing.
Prentice C.
Submitted 11/26/21
Dr. Patel was very efficient and decisive on how to address my skincare issue.
Angela H.
Submitted 11/24/21
Former Botox virgin here! Not nearly as bad as anticipated. No pain at all. Will be anxiously awaiting to see the brow furrows dissipate!
Sherry H.
Submitted 11/23/21
Waiting so long for the doctor to come in.
Osamende E.
Submitted 11/21/21
Very thoughtful impressive with better results
Judith B.
Submitted 11/20/21
THE BEST!!
Tamara G.
Submitted 11/20/21
They were over an hour late to see me. Then I felt very rushed for my appointment
Anite T.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr Nigro was so gentle and precise piercing my 9 year old ears. My daughter was so happy and confident that her ears were pierced correctly and were finally straight. Dr. Nigro even used numbing cream so it would not hurt. Thank you for making my daughter ears piercing experience SO much better than our first try. (She had had a bad experience elsewhere, ears were not pierced evenly and got infected.)
Mandana D.
Submitted 11/18/21
Good
James R.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr Spaedele is great. Staff is terrific. Overall an efficient and excellent experience.
Latosha W.
Submitted 11/17/21
My visit today was good. The Doctor and Staff is always nice and patient with you. My son goes there as well and like the staff as well!
Larry V.
Submitted 11/17/21
Great staff. In and out quickly!
Yancey S.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr. Patel was very thorough and provided positive suggestions.
Richard G.
Submitted 11/16/21
.