Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Nigro Dermatology Group

Cosmetic and Medical Dermatology located in Houston, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
983 total reviews

Nigro Dermatology Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 983 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nigro Dermatology Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Easy check in and very efficient. On time and attentive. Especially knowledgeable.
Barbara K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Dr Nigro gives each patient her undivided attention. She is a superb doctor. Staff is friendly and helpful.
Kim H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Very thorough, kind and considerate.
Daniel K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
I felt very confident in the care I received and appreciated the concern for my health and comfort during my visit.
Sondra M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Very good! Just had to wait a little longer than I should have.
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Very professional Explained Everything they were doing
Karin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Dr. Spydel is always wonderful and not a long wait
Ronald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Always good
Maria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Exelent service
Sandra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Friendly, efficient, on time, thorough, professional, felt my questions were answered honestly and thoughtfully
Tim B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Amanda is pleasant to be around, listened carefully to my concerns and treated me quickly and gently. I’ll be back…
Miriam R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Very nice and knowledgeable recommend her
Charles G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Dr. Nigro was great. Very knowledgable, very thorough, explains everything very well.
Lanell F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
I love that you don’t have to wait for too long. I love the staff everyone is very professional. Dr Spedale is the best dermatologist I have ever had.
John E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
She looked at the issue and explained the procedure. Took about 10 minutes.
Gianpaolo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Great experience from interaction at front desk to exam by PA. Highly recommend!
Larry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
As always, Dr Spedale did very thorough and professional exam and I am completely satisfied with her exam, treatment and recommendations.
Anthony R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Easy visit. No problems
Adam R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Very good
Jessica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Excellent physician and kind staff