Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Nigro Dermatology Group

Cosmetic and Medical Dermatology located in Houston, TX

755 total reviews

Nigro Dermatology Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 755 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nigro Dermatology Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tucker H.
Submitted 04/27/22
Thank you for your care.
Steven D.
Submitted 04/26/22
Everything went well. I was attended to quickly and in a professional manner.
Stephen M.
Submitted 04/26/22
Friendly staffs, Great service.
Dianne S.
Submitted 04/25/22
Love the staff, PA’s and Dr. NIGRO! Great care and I have a better understanding of how to care for my skin.
Angela H.
Submitted 04/24/22
I just started Botox in my forehead. Dr Nigro is the only doctor that I allow to touch my skin! She’s great!!!
Claudia T.
Submitted 04/23/22
Excellent…
Yrima W.
Submitted 04/23/22
Outstanding care. Dr. M. Nigro addresses every issue with skin and hair.
Jon B.
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr Spedale is one of my favorite physicians, always communicates clearly and concisely.
Linda P.
Submitted 04/22/22
.
Dawn D.
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr. Spendable is thorough, Aja’s a great bedside manner, helpful, & has assistants that are kind & professional, too.
Johnathan D.
Submitted 04/21/22
Timely and effective!!
Judith C.
Submitted 04/20/22
Very good and informative
Nicolas C.
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr. James Nigro is wonderful. He is very knowledgeable and professional. The staff is very helpful and polite. Great experience!
Raquel F.
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr Spedale is the best !!!
Oscar D.
Submitted 04/20/22
Excellent care!
Marilyn H.
Submitted 04/20/22
Everyone was warm and friendly. I was seen in a timely matter.
Nicholas B.
Submitted 04/20/22
Thank you for your care.
Ruby (Anne) B.
Submitted 04/20/22
Great staff, great doctor, very nice and informative. Been a patient for more than 10 years. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Vincent R.
Submitted 04/15/22
Extremely professional I did a great job!
Kerianne P.
Submitted 04/15/22
I love this office! The doctors saw both myself and my daughter and are so incredibly friendly and knowledgeable. Absolutely will recommend them to anyone.