Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Nigro Dermatology Group

Cosmetic and Medical Dermatology located in Houston, TX

755 total reviews

Nigro Dermatology Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 755 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nigro Dermatology Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eva D.
Submitted 04/15/22
Love love my Dr Soedake
Brenda A.
Submitted 04/14/22
As usual my visit was great I’m improving my skin is so much better Jamie is a great nurse and knows her job very well all the great things she advised I tried and I’m better Thanks to her and my great Dr she is wonderful
Kevin W.
Submitted 04/14/22
Fast and pleasant
Katherine P.
Submitted 04/14/22
Carolyn is kind, smart, thorough and answers all questions in a professional manner. She cares and spends time with us which is greatly appreciated instead of feeling like an assembly line practice.
Esmeralda S.
Submitted 04/14/22
I love Dr. Spedale! She is the best dermatologist in the area! She always takes her time, she listens, and is very compassionate.
Leslie H.
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr. Spedale is terrific. She listens well and is always concerned with giving you the best care. I would refer her for sure. My family loves her.
Megan T.
Submitted 04/13/22
Ariel was wonderful. She spoke to my daughter and put her at ease. Dr Nigro was professional and assuring
David M.
Submitted 04/13/22
Very good. Efficient.
Stacey B.
Submitted 04/13/22
Excellent bedside manner, super knowledgeable, quick and painless!
Robert M.
Submitted 04/12/22
Great everything. Knows what to do and gets to it. Excellent!!!
Ruth P.
Submitted 04/11/22
Quick and good service
Martin D.
Submitted 04/09/22
Great
Jennifer F.
Submitted 04/08/22
Amazing physician. Thoughtful. Knowledgeable. Great staff
John D.
Submitted 04/07/22
The best!!
Jaheim G.
Submitted 04/07/22
Very good
Sara A.
Submitted 04/06/22
Everyone very warm and polite
Karen V.
Submitted 04/06/22
Always a great experience - professional, thorough, great office staff & location. The on-site pharmacy is very convenient. I have been a patient for many years & highly recommend them for any dermatology treatment.
Arza F.
Submitted 04/06/22
As always Dr. Spedale is most pleasant and professional.
Yashkumar J.
Submitted 04/06/22
Ms. Trieu is really good at what she does. She briefly explained me everything and gave me the right medications. I had a wonderful experience with her and the team.
Ponnamma I.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr Spedale took her time with my mom and was kind and patient. Front desk staff was so nice and attentive and organized. Thanks!