Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Nigro Dermatology Group

Cosmetic and Medical Dermatology located in Houston, TX

267 total reviews

Nigro Dermatology Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 267 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nigro Dermatology Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hallie P.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Spedale is always friendly, professional, and efficient. It appears she actually reviews your chart before entering the exam room. Not something you find with most doctors these days.
Patrick K.
Submitted 06/17/21
Felt serious attention.
Renee S.
Submitted 06/17/21
I have nothing but the highest praise for Dr. Spedale. From the time you walk into the office until you leave you know you are in capable hands. Dr. Spedale is the nicest, most compassionate doctor.
Jason S.
Submitted 06/17/21
Best place ever!! I love the staff there… always so nice and respectful!
Diane P.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Spedale, in my experience, can be described with the following terms: professional, clear, answers all questions, trusted, valuable expertise.
Elizabeth F.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. Nigro was awesome. She was extremely patient and very helpful.
Madeline B.
Submitted 06/16/21
Professional and thorough!
Nancy B.
Submitted 06/15/21
Great, friendly care. Thank you!
Sarah M.
Submitted 06/15/21
You will wait for Dr. Nigro and she is worth every minute!!
Lisa W.
Submitted 06/15/21
Easy! Nice guy!
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 06/12/21
always great and comprehensive
Jill D.
Submitted 06/12/21
Everything was seamless. Dr. Spedale is wonderful as always!
Haley E.
Submitted 06/12/21
Dr. Nigro listens to you and explains things thoroughly
Janet B.
Submitted 06/10/21
No wait, friendly staff, love Dr. Spedale!
Sandra A.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Spedale is the best. She saw me promptly and is calm and caring. This is my third or fourth visit and I wouldn’t go to anyone else.
Liam E.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr. Nigro is the best!
Andrew D.
Submitted 06/09/21
Friendly and professional
Debora Y.
Submitted 06/08/21
Very attentive and made me feel comfortable. Really listened to my concerns.
Diana B.
Submitted 06/08/21
I have had several appointments with Carolyn Trieu. She is outstanding
Kathleen C.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Spedale is professional and Personable. Most Importantly, her Expertise examination For skin cancers is Most comforting.