Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Nigro Dermatology Group

Cosmetic and Medical Dermatology located in Houston, TX

401 total reviews

Nigro Dermatology Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 401 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nigro Dermatology Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aubrey M.
Submitted 07/09/21
Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Such a pleasant visit!
Lakita W.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Spedale is an awesome doctor and I trust her with my care! Keep up the good work.
Hasnahbee S.
Submitted 07/07/21
Understands my problems very well.
Joanetta L.
Submitted 07/06/21
Love ❤️ Dr. Majory, she’s always friendly and professional.
Robin C.
Submitted 07/05/21
I appreciate that Dr. Marjory Nigro takes her time with each patient. So is so uplifting and makes you feel very comfortable. Her staff is also very friendly and patient and helps me to feel comfortable as well. Such a great Team Effort!
Mauro F.
Submitted 07/04/21
Thanks for the great service
Frederick T.
Submitted 07/03/21
Got in to see the doctor quickly, the doctor was nice and quite thorough.
Latosha W.
Submitted 07/02/21
The Doctors l see are very patient and good listeners. I've been with them for years and they have never given up on helping me with my conditions. The staff members are very nice as well!!
Belinda P.
Submitted 07/02/21
I really enjoyed my visit! Dr. Trieu made me feel real comfortable! Also little to no wait!
Manfred G.
Submitted 07/02/21
Excellent service. Very professional. A great visit with a positive outcome . No rush to get you attended.
Linda B.
Submitted 07/02/21
Carolyn was on time & very personable. Several staff worked digently for a nail sample. Await several test results. Nice experience.
Timothy B.
Submitted 07/01/21
No comment
Jeffrey K.
Submitted 07/01/21
Amanda is a great listener and a quick study. We covered our business thoroughly and quickly.
Jenna P.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr.Amanda is amazing!
Rendell H.
Submitted 06/29/21
Helpful, detailed knowledgeable of work their doing
Jimmy M.
Submitted 06/28/21
Very through as usual. Keep up the good work.
Claire G.
Submitted 06/26/21
Great Amanda was personable and knowledgeable
Katherine C.
Submitted 06/25/21
Ms. Trieu was ver profession, overall good experience
Gwendolyn C.
Submitted 06/25/21
Great customer service and the doctor was very detailed with helping me with my face.
Ross M.
Submitted 06/24/21
She was very professional and both she and her nurse answered all of my questions.