Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Nigro Dermatology Group

Cosmetic and Medical Dermatology located in Houston, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
983 total reviews

Nigro Dermatology Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 983 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nigro Dermatology Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Jeanne has a very nice personal approach with her patients while being extremely competent as a dermatologist. I’ve been going to her for years and trust her completely.
Martha L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Office is clean and bright. Exam’s thorough. I always feel confident that I am in good hands!
Susan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Always pleasant and helpful.
Anna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Great and trusted service
Rachael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Wonderful staff. Worked me in as a new patient in a holiday. Provided was very nice. Entire office is great!
Lorraine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Excellent care
Randy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Very efficient and easy to understand
Katie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Dr. Nigro is very personable and knowledgeable. She took care of all of my cosmetic and derma concerns.
Taylan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Amanda Amster, PA-C is excellent. She took the time to explain our options for treatment and answered all our questions. We left clinic with a positive outlook on our son’s acne concerns. The MA that also helped us is great and very personable.
Lisa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Dr. Spedale is awesome and a wonderful dermatologist. I highly recommend her. Her staff and nurses also are highly recommended.
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Super nice clinic. Very professional staff. Great personalities. Happy to return!
Felix H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Experts, nuff said
Aurora G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Awesome
Ira G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
Very professional and amazing
Daniel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Dr. Spedale was prompt and very professional during my appointment. She was also gentle and very efficient with the exam and treatments. I highly recommend her.
Tony A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Smooth and efficient. Pleasant people
Marilyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Great!
Diane W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Always fantastic. Love Dr Spedale and her staff
Janis E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Very welcoming. Friendly staff. Felt confident in Dr. Spedale's assessment. I will return.
Stephen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Excellent doctor.