Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Nigro Dermatology Group

Cosmetic and Medical Dermatology located in Houston, TX

267 total reviews

Nigro Dermatology Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 267 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nigro Dermatology Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yvonne L.
Submitted 10/13/21
Ms. Trieu is exceptional in her knowledge and ability to convey my problems. I am very pleased to be working with her to solve my muti-skin-problems..
Milena C.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Nigro is amazing. She is kind, professional and knowledgeable. Excellent!
Delores W.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Spedale is an excellent physician whose bedside manner matches her skills! I've been going to her since 2003 and have never had anything other than clinical excellence with a concerned, caring bedside manner!
Helen J.
Submitted 10/11/21
Business was slightly difficult to find (2nd floor) but not too bad. Receptionist was kind and helpful. I did not have to wait long before being seen. Amanda was very professional. She answered all my questions, was efficient and considerate.
Lilian G.
Submitted 10/11/21
Visit went great, Dr Nigro was very pleasant to work with. He did his best to get through my daughters appointment while my son cried the whole time.
Thu H.
Submitted 10/09/21
Very nice and helpful
Linda P.
Submitted 10/08/21
Very knowledgeable doctor. Has correctly diagnosed and treated, various skin cancers and other issues, for multiple family members. Excellent care. Courteous staff.
Darrell S.
Submitted 10/08/21
My experience with the entire staff and Dr. Spedale was excellent as always. Thank you all for all that you do for your patients.
Stephen M.
Submitted 10/07/21
Short waiting time, very friendly staff. I have been a patient of Dr Spedale for years. Would recommend ti anyone.
Mary S.
Submitted 10/06/21
It was great!
Latosha W.
Submitted 10/06/21
My visit was good. I am glad to have the doctor that I have. The staff are great as well.
Daryle S.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr. Spedale is very nice and professional and always answers any questions I have thoroughly. I always feel better after my checkup.
Marilyn P.
Submitted 10/05/21
Very good experience.
Susan B.
Submitted 10/05/21
Fast & efficient
Richard J.
Submitted 10/04/21
The assistant was very thorough and professional and I appreciated that. Dr. Nigro is a warm and caring doctor and I highly recommend her!
Catherine P.
Submitted 10/04/21
Amanda was quick and knowledgeable and quickly put my worries to ease. Convenience of having a pharmacy in house was also awesome.
Paulo S.
Submitted 10/02/21
Dr Nigro was very caring as usual.
Margaret P.
Submitted 10/01/21
My experiences at Nigro have always been great. I feel like my needs are met and the treatments provided are wonderful.
Stella D.
Submitted 10/01/21
Fast efficient and answer questions and concerns in regards to my daughter's mole.
Sadie S.
Submitted 10/01/21
awesome job