Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Nigro Dermatology Group

Cosmetic and Medical Dermatology located in Houston, TX

267 total reviews

Nigro Dermatology Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 267 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nigro Dermatology Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan L.
Submitted 09/30/21
Very professional, friendly, and helpful.
Maryadele M.
Submitted 09/30/21
Went smoothly and questions answered
Susan K.
Submitted 09/29/21
Thorough visit and no wait.
Bertha D.
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr Nigro is amazing and so knowledgeable!
Rosanne S.
Submitted 09/29/21
Great service just had to wait too long in the room. Almost 1hour
Dianne R.
Submitted 09/29/21
Thank you
Audrey G.
Submitted 09/29/21
My experience at Nigro dermatology was excellent. All of the staff is professional and very friendly and helpful. Dr. Patel was on time, he worked efficiently and gave me an opportunity to ask questions.
Claudia M.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. Spedale is always polite and caring. I have been seeing her for more than 16 years.
Jeff M.
Submitted 09/27/21
WOW!!! I was overly pleased with the care that was giver by DrJames Nigro. Very through and made my son at ease. Front desk staff was very caring as well. Amy Martinez
Berklee B.
Submitted 09/24/21
My lips are perfect!! And marjorie never disappoints !!<3
Margaret H.
Submitted 09/23/21
Attentive and thorough doctor. Dr Spedale went above and beyond to clarify my issue amd followed up the next day with a phone call. Office staff professional and friendly.
John G.
Submitted 09/23/21
Beautiful
Stephen P.
Submitted 09/22/21
She was nice and helpful and my warts is getting better.
Daniel G.
Submitted 09/22/21
They wait time was minimal and everyone was very helpful
Mary C.
Submitted 09/22/21
Visits at dr Spedales office are always professional. Staff is wonderful.
Pravin S.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr Nigro is the best in houston
Carolyn C.
Submitted 09/20/21
Always feel well taken care of after a visit. Also, May have to wait a bit, but Marjori does not hurry once your time comes up! A wonderful dermatologist!
Mark N.
Submitted 09/17/21
I am wondering why we need to wear masks? Do you have a study showing the virus has been isolated?
Mary D.
Submitted 09/17/21
I always enjoy my visits with Dr. Spedale. She is one of the few doctors I see that listens to my concerns and provided a good detailed explanation of what is going on and recommends the best route of treatment. I also appreciate that I am always seen on time and the staff is very professional and helpful.
Geren G.
Submitted 09/16/21
Always friendly, prompt and professional