Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Nigro Dermatology Group

Cosmetic and Medical Dermatology located in Houston, TX

679 total reviews

Nigro Dermatology Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 679 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nigro Dermatology Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Connie V.
Submitted 05/31/22
She was very nice and honest even though I wish I could have rid of then today but it's ok..I liked her better then the first Dr I saw..More professional
Nancy V.
Submitted 05/31/22
Ms. Trieu was very informative and thorough. I appreciated how she spoke with me and was straightforward.
Dorothy C.
Submitted 05/27/22
Very professional
Mary G.
Submitted 05/27/22
Location difficulty to find.i
Camille S.
Submitted 05/26/22
Excellent practice!
John H.
Submitted 05/26/22
Great care!
Keitra R.
Submitted 05/26/22
This is the best group for dermatology. All of the doctors are great. Dr. Amanda Amster you are awesome!!!
Terri A.
Submitted 05/25/22
Very nice and very professional and answered all my questions. Highly recommend Ms Amanda
Georganna P.
Submitted 05/24/22
She was great!
Tiffany O.
Submitted 05/24/22
Very pleasant. Clean, in and out visit
Rachele J.
Submitted 05/24/22
Ms. Amanda was very thorough in my visit. She listened and made suggestions regarding medications needed for my acne. I felt very comfortable with her and would love to visit with her again.
Jimmy F.
Submitted 05/24/22
Very helpful and professional.
Larry S.
Submitted 05/24/22
Carolyn was wonderful. She knew just what treatment would that would relieve my problem.Nice lady. The young lady who escorted me to the examination room was also very nice
Geula H.
Submitted 05/24/22
Great Dr and stuff
Mark R.
Submitted 05/23/22
Super smart and articulate in her assessment. Totally trust her and the staff their. Very patient focused. So happy.
Carriee H.
Submitted 05/23/22
I love Dr Nigro! She’s full of energy and knowledge, a lot of fun! I’m happy with the treatments I’ve had and happy with my results!
Karen M.
Submitted 05/21/22
Very professional and always helpful. I trust her judgement.
Lakshmi P.
Submitted 05/21/22
Detailed and thorough.
Lesley H.
Submitted 05/21/22
Excellent care
Rosalinda R.
Submitted 05/21/22
Amanda was Very Helpful informative & carried a joyous spirit ! The office even gave me a Same Day appointment!! Wow