Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Nigro Dermatology Group

Cosmetic and Medical Dermatology located in Houston, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
983 total reviews

Nigro Dermatology Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 983 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nigro Dermatology Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jordy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
He good Dr
Comazell B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
I felt my visit was professional, courteous, competent and thorough.
Lucy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
She’s great! All 4 of my family members see Amanda.
Thomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Amanda and Ariel were professional and friendly. Amanda did a great job locating and treating areas of concern during my skin cancer screening.
Torisha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
I got seen at my appointment time I did not have to wait the nurses were extremely polite and my appointment was Thorough but quick
Lori R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Long time patient- appreciate all the time and attention she gives to me!
Sheryl C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Always a amazing visit with a very intelligent doctor and I have received great results under her care.
Ivonne N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
She’s great
Demetrius C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Compassionate!
Virginia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dr spedale is an excellent dermatologist. She has kept my skin healthy for many years. She is both friendly and capable.
Karen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dr. Spedale was on time and thorough for my annual skin check. She determined that a small growth on my forehead that she has been watching for several years should be removed before it turned into a basal cell carcinoma. Thank you, Dr. Spedale!
Alexandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dr. Nigro has such a wonderful bedside manner and she and her team are incredibly knowledgeable and caring and listened to my concerns. Highly recommend.
Jill B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Was seen quickly. Dr. Spedale listened to my concerns and took care of the problem very efficiently.
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Great. Outside staff was very professional and prompt. Dr and assistant was very good.
Helen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Dra. Amster is always kind and answer all the questions.
Jill N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Everyone was friendly & thorough. Thank you for taking good care of Gary & me! All the best, Jill
Roberto V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Excelente
Steven W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Quick, efficient and and easy to deal with
Jacqueline C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
always perfect. dr spedale is fabulous
Melinda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Fantastic. Personalized care