Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Nigro Dermatology Group

Cosmetic and Medical Dermatology located in Houston, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
983 total reviews

Nigro Dermatology Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 983 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nigro Dermatology Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marion M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Routine & very good as always
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Bravo to Patel I am sorry he is leaving.
Celeste S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Marjorie Nigro has the best office staff, best bedside manner and overall Best dermatology experience!
Maria Angela E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
great:)
Kristin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
The appointment was on time and Dr. Spedale was thorough and personable. I can't ask for more.
Catherine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Efficient and thorough
Kirby B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
In and out super-quickly. Warm reception. My daughter literally said, "I really like that guy!" as Dr. Nigro left the room.
Styles C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Marjory Nigro is incredible! Kind, understanding and quick to help my skin's needs.
Logan Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr Nigro is on-time and thorough in answering questions and listening to concerns. His staff is professional and responsive. Wonderful patient care!
Bruce F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Excellent
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Quick, efficient consultation.
Sandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Check-in was seamless; wait was reasonable. Dr. Spedale was thorough, thoughtful, and answered the questions I had.
Terence M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Very efficient appointment. You are called into the appointment on time and the consultation occurs with no wasted time
Joann K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
As expected; courteous staff, little wait time, questions answered.
Diane P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/21
Very Happy with services provided.
Kari P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/21
Friendly staff, great nurses and doctors.
Nona F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Caring doctor Great expertise
Jeanine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Informative, staff friendly and professional
Robert S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Visit went smoothly. Happy with the results.
Mary F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Amanda is a wonderful care provider. Very competent, friendly, and thorough.