Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Nigro Dermatology Group

Cosmetic and Medical Dermatology located in Houston, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
983 total reviews

Nigro Dermatology Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 983 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nigro Dermatology Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeffrey D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Very professional
Megan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Amanda Amster, PA-C has turned my skin around in our 6 months together as patient and provider. I’ve been a patient at Nigro for about 3 years and my acne improved but never went away completely. I felt like I was chasing something that wouldn’t happen for me or my skin. Amanda quickly approached the problem from a hormonal, non-topical perspective and recommended some affordable topical OTC solutions to compliment the prescription she wrote. My skin is more clear than it’s ever been, I’m glowing, my acne scars are rapidly fading and my confidence is coming back. I get sooo many compliments on my skin now! I’m getting married in a year and Amanda understood the assignment. She’s also just such a pleasure to speak with and such a sweet person. I recommend her to anyone seeking dermatological care from someone who really wants the best for you, your skin, who will gently guide you but also listen to your concerns and any feedback. 100000000/10!
Samuel R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Very organized.
Rell L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr. Spedale and staff have always been available and professional with services and advice.
Mayihi G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Was good.
Sharon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Comprehensive exam. Physician very attentive.
John F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
It was fine.
Chloe S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr. Jim is awesome, he is always friendly and talks to us in a manner easy to understand.
Lucy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr Patel was very personable. Answered all my questions and provided a solution to my diagnosis.
Caddie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
I love coming to Nigro. They are personable and they communicate well. The staff is helpful and kind. So glad I found this place!
William T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/21
good
Bennie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
They gave me a prescription to help me stop scratching my feet. But, still haven't gotten it yet. Waiting on the doctor's approval with the insurance.
Eva P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Excellent!
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Always a great experience. Very thorough. Great staff too
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Spedale's for many years. I have utmost confidence in her skill and ability and the thoroughness of her exams.
Pamela L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Greeted quickly and professionally. Appointment was on-time and exam was thorough. Doctor and staff are great!
Yvonne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Ms. Trieu is exceptional in her knowledge and ability to convey my problems. I am very pleased to be working with her to solve my muti-skin-problems..
Milena C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Nigro is amazing. She is kind, professional and knowledgeable. Excellent!
Delores W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Spedale is an excellent physician whose bedside manner matches her skills! I've been going to her since 2003 and have never had anything other than clinical excellence with a concerned, caring bedside manner!
Helen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Business was slightly difficult to find (2nd floor) but not too bad. Receptionist was kind and helpful. I did not have to wait long before being seen. Amanda was very professional. She answered all my questions, was efficient and considerate.