Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Nigro Dermatology Group

Cosmetic and Medical Dermatology located in Houston, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
983 total reviews

Nigro Dermatology Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 983 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nigro Dermatology Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lilian G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Visit went great, Dr Nigro was very pleasant to work with. He did his best to get through my daughters appointment while my son cried the whole time.
Thu H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
Very nice and helpful
Linda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Very knowledgeable doctor. Has correctly diagnosed and treated, various skin cancers and other issues, for multiple family members. Excellent care. Courteous staff.
Darrell S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
My experience with the entire staff and Dr. Spedale was excellent as always. Thank you all for all that you do for your patients.
Stephen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Short waiting time, very friendly staff. I have been a patient of Dr Spedale for years. Would recommend ti anyone.
Mary S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
It was great!
Latosha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
My visit was good. I am glad to have the doctor that I have. The staff are great as well.
Daryle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr. Spedale is very nice and professional and always answers any questions I have thoroughly. I always feel better after my checkup.
Marilyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Very good experience.
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Fast & efficient
Richard J.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
The assistant was very thorough and professional and I appreciated that. Dr. Nigro is a warm and caring doctor and I highly recommend her!
Catherine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Amanda was quick and knowledgeable and quickly put my worries to ease. Convenience of having a pharmacy in house was also awesome.
Paulo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/21
Dr Nigro was very caring as usual.
Margaret P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
My experiences at Nigro have always been great. I feel like my needs are met and the treatments provided are wonderful.
Stella D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Fast efficient and answer questions and concerns in regards to my daughter's mole.
Sadie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
awesome job
Susan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Very professional, friendly, and helpful.
Maryadele M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Went smoothly and questions answered
Susan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Thorough visit and no wait.
Bertha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr Nigro is amazing and so knowledgeable!