Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Nigro Dermatology Group

Cosmetic and Medical Dermatology located in Houston, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
983 total reviews

Nigro Dermatology Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 983 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nigro Dermatology Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosanne S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Great service just had to wait too long in the room. Almost 1hour
Dianne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Thank you
Audrey G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
My experience at Nigro dermatology was excellent. All of the staff is professional and very friendly and helpful. Dr. Patel was on time, he worked efficiently and gave me an opportunity to ask questions.
Claudia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. Spedale is always polite and caring. I have been seeing her for more than 16 years.
Jeff M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
WOW!!! I was overly pleased with the care that was giver by DrJames Nigro. Very through and made my son at ease. Front desk staff was very caring as well. Amy Martinez
Berklee B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
My lips are perfect!! And marjorie never disappoints !!<3
Margaret H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Attentive and thorough doctor. Dr Spedale went above and beyond to clarify my issue amd followed up the next day with a phone call. Office staff professional and friendly.
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Beautiful
Stephen P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
She was nice and helpful and my warts is getting better.
Daniel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
They wait time was minimal and everyone was very helpful
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Visits at dr Spedales office are always professional. Staff is wonderful.
Pravin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr Nigro is the best in houston
Carolyn C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Always feel well taken care of after a visit. Also, May have to wait a bit, but Marjori does not hurry once your time comes up! A wonderful dermatologist!
Mark N.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
I am wondering why we need to wear masks? Do you have a study showing the virus has been isolated?
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
I always enjoy my visits with Dr. Spedale. She is one of the few doctors I see that listens to my concerns and provided a good detailed explanation of what is going on and recommends the best route of treatment. I also appreciate that I am always seen on time and the staff is very professional and helpful.
Geren G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Always friendly, prompt and professional
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Spedale is professional, thorough, efficient and personable. I know I’m in good hands with her.
Yolaine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr Nigro is quick and efficient…did I say quick
Daniel N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
She cares. She’s thorough. Have several cancer moles removed all in the office.
Shirley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Office very clean and front office staff pleasant. My visit with Carolyn was excellent. She was thorough and explained treatment plan very well. I highly recommend this office.