Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Nigro Dermatology Group

Cosmetic and Medical Dermatology located in Houston, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
983 total reviews

Nigro Dermatology Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 983 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nigro Dermatology Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Dr. Spedale is always very caring.
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Very informative and great communication
Maria Angelica N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Not only Dr Marjorie is the best but she’s always the nicest
Damita W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Very promo, very knowledgeable. Great bedside manner
Natalye A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Very informative and prompt.
Laura C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Dr. Spedale is one of the best dermatologist I’ve gone to. She listens to what you have to say and is very kind and patient.
Ruth J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Dr. Spedale is the best. I go to her, so does my daugher. Hardly any wait time, She explains eveything. Have complete c onfidence in her.
Dorothy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Dr. Spedale is professional and thorough and I highly recommend her.
Arun B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Doctors are great, nursing staff too. My only minor complaint is the front desk staff could be a little more kindly and efficient.
Olga S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Very good experience!!
Rell L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
As always!
Louri P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
I was greeted as soon as I walked through the door. All staff I dealt with were friendly and efficient. Dr Nigro is obviously quite knowledgeable in her field and took good care of me. I will definitely be returning!
Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
The doctor was very thorough and explained everything compketely
Laurens H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Do very pleasant!!! Even fun!!!!
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Dr. Nigro was so wonderful! I having been coming for the last year and half to clear my vitiligo and facial discolorations. Such an improvement! I would not believe it if I didn’t look at the before and after pictures. Such dramatic changes. Thank you Dr Nigro!
Camille S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Personal attention and appropriate time management with patient.
Zinnia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Dr. Spedale is amazing and a true professional. She cares about me and my skin care needs. The staff is friendly and courteous from the moment you arrive, escorted to the to the room and upon checkout.
Laura B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Awesome
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Outstanding
Phillip F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Dr was on time and answered all my questions, good thorough annual exam.