Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Nigro Dermatology Group

Cosmetic and Medical Dermatology located in Houston, TX

679 total reviews

Nigro Dermatology Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 679 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nigro Dermatology Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristin M.
Submitted 05/19/22
Welcome and friendly reception by front office staff. Was in waiting room for only 10 minutes or so. Once in exam room, chitchatted a bit with Dr. Spedale, and she confirmed what area I was looking to improve (glabellar area). Dysport administered carefully, with precision, and the injections took less than 3 minutes. Very relaxing experience, and I’m already looking forward to my next appointment with her!
Janet Y.
Submitted 05/19/22
Comprehensive exam in thoughtful manner head to toes!
Gabrielle F.
Submitted 05/19/22
Great experience - Amanda was helpful and obviously knew what she was doing and talking about
Rebecca J.
Submitted 05/19/22
Everyone was kind and attentive.
Beverly J.
Submitted 05/18/22
The entire office was friendly and professional. Dr Spedale was kind, competent and extremely professional. She explained my issues, medications and gave me her recommendations. She was very clear about what I need to do and the regimen I need to follow each day. Her assistant was very professional and kind as well. I felt very comfortable and heard during my visit.
Kaye C.
Submitted 05/17/22
Lovely experience, Dr Marjory is so informative and kind. She doesn't rush through your appointment at all, she totally makes you feel at ease. Great first experience. Thanks Dr. Nigro!
Lueverta D.
Submitted 05/17/22
Excellent
Raymond G.
Submitted 05/17/22
Outstanding service. I was seen 10 minutes before my scheduled time. The doctor answered all of my questions and concerns and was able to provide immediate treatment. Would highly recommend.
Omar W.
Submitted 05/16/22
Very friendly and always give amazing service. I wouldn’t go to another dermatologist in Houston.
Phillip R.
Submitted 05/16/22
The reception through checkout was all great. Dr Spedale and her nurse were very professional and answered all of my questions thoroughly. I did not have to wait much time to see the doctor either. The space was all clean and welcoming.
Nancee Q.
Submitted 05/14/22
Amazing staff and Dr Nigro is the best. So knowledgeable. She explains everything and you feel so informed and comfortable about everything. Drive from Dallas to see her. Well worth it!
Taylor R.
Submitted 05/13/22
Wonderful
David P.
Submitted 05/13/22
Ms. Amster did a fantastic job in answering my questions and providing the information I needed. Thank you!
Loginos D.
Submitted 05/12/22
Great
Diana B.
Submitted 05/11/22
Carolyn is the absolute best physician anyone could ask for. You never have to wait to see her and her advise has always been valuable.
Adam P.
Submitted 05/11/22
Great experience with Doctor Spedale!!!!!
Samuel C.
Submitted 05/11/22
I don’t think my Walgreens received the prescription you prescribed.
Sara Z.
Submitted 05/11/22
Very efficient. Got me in and out without making me feel rushed. Great provider.
Lynn C.
Submitted 05/11/22
Excellent staff and attentive physician
Paul C.
Submitted 05/10/22
Professional and courteous