Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Nigro Dermatology Group

Cosmetic and Medical Dermatology located in Houston, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
983 total reviews

Nigro Dermatology Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 983 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nigro Dermatology Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cathelia M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/21
Amanda is very pleasant and professional. She does not make you feel rushed. The patient is a real person and not just something to treat.
Martha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Short wait time, efficient staff, love Dr Spedale!
Alan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. Spedale is prompt, courteous, professional, and always fun to visit with. An extremely competent dermatologist.
Gregory P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Thank you!
Parks M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Very nice and comfortable
Emma B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Pleasant front office staff, they gave us a late day appointment to fit my daughter's school schedule. We were in an out in under 30 min and Amanda was great, friendly and efficient.
Katherine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Wonderful!!!! Dr Spadelle takes great care of me and it’s always wonderful being with her!!!
Frederick T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Excellent experience. Ms. Trieu was very professional and thorough, and seems to be warm and caring. Highly recommended.
Bonnie A.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
My experience with Amanda was fine. However, at Check-in I was told I had called and canceled my appointment the day before - untrue. My Dr’s. schedule was now overbooked & I couldn’t be seen be her - but only by Amanda. Then I was given the wrong prescription at the pharmacy, necessitated my return to the Clinic yo exchange. Overall, not a good experience administratively.
Graham D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
It was good
Sarah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Very thorough and informative. Love Dr. Spedale!
Katherine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Awesome as always!!!
Cynthia S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
My visit was very nice. The doctor and assistant were cordial and professional and very helpful during my procedure
Lorraine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Very professional and a lovely person as well.
Michele H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr Spedale is very thorough. She answers your questions and listens to your concerns.
Jeffrey R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Fantastico!!!
Joann K.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Took me 10 minutes before my scheduled appt. Michelle was professional and introduced herself. Dr. Spedale was friendly, efficient and quick. Great experience. In n out in 20 minutes.
Ramona L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Marjory Nigro is excellent! Very knowledgeable and her work is amazing!
Chloe B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Professional
Larry V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Ms. Amanda Amster diagnosed my skin condition with ease, answered all of questions and made certain I understood the plan for recovery. Very satisfied!