Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Nigro Dermatology Group

Cosmetic and Medical Dermatology located in Houston, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
983 total reviews

Nigro Dermatology Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 983 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nigro Dermatology Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicole L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/21
Dr. Spedale is so kind and warm hearted. She is very methodical in her approach to Botox and fillers. She always renders me looking like myself, only better! I would never trust my face to anyone else...and I drive 90 miles for each appointment because she’s worth it and I adore her!!❤️
Mark C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Efficient. Thorough
Chris T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr. Patel was great! He took his time with me, and most of all, listened. I was very impressed.
F H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Spedale's professional and friendly manner are as warm as her hands are cold! Very thorough examination and treatment.
Paul V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Spedale and her staff always treat me with respect, pay attention to my needs and changing medical conditions, and follow-through with important issues. All in a Covid-safe environment.
Sylvia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Speckle was so nice and knowledgeable. Made me feel super comfortable. I highly recommend.
Peter R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Very professional everyone was helpful and informative.
R S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Anna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Great and professional service
Jerry B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
My actual experience with Dr. Patel was fine. He was polite and seemingly thorough. However, my follow-up appointment I cancelled 24 hrs in advance due to a family conflict that I had. When I tried to re-schedule, the appointment "coordinator" could not accomodate any afternoon appointment not only for the rest of the month but for the near future. She was completely unhelpful and clueless. Most medical personnel usually say, Let's see when we can get you in for an afternoon?" She offered no assistance. I asked next week? the following week? Her response was no....and not that she could help get me in next month. I was not insistent that it be right away. She allowed me to go when I said "well, I don't know what to do?" Regardless, I just wonder if the Doctors know that their business is being affected this way. She is not working in their best interest. I am debating not returning at all, not because of the medical services, but rather because of the indifference of the appointment coordinator! Really sad.
Terri T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Spedale's office and staff are so friendly and she is quick and to the point and always on time.
George S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
As with all my visits very professional and caring.
Ana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr. Nigro takes the time to explain.
Madison H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
We got in at appt time and doctor was in immediately after nurse took symptoms .
Benjamin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Fast and professional.
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
It was a pleasure meeting Dr Spedale today. She is very pleasant but more importantly, she is very thorough. She had reviewed my file prior to my visit and was open to any and all questions I had about her findings during my annual screening examination.
Judith H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Good information and good care
Roxane E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Very good.
William N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
Very informative and nice. Easy to talk to.
Cheryl P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/21
Thanks for your thorough and knowledgeable care given with compassion and kindness. Dr Marjorie Nigro, Carolyn and other associates have taken care of me and my family for several years. Thanks