Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Nigro Dermatology Group

Cosmetic and Medical Dermatology located in Houston, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
983 total reviews

Nigro Dermatology Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 983 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nigro Dermatology Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Spedale, in my experience, can be described with the following terms: professional, clear, answers all questions, trusted, valuable expertise.
Elizabeth F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. Nigro was awesome. She was extremely patient and very helpful.
Madeline B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Professional and thorough!
Nancy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Great, friendly care. Thank you!
Sarah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
You will wait for Dr. Nigro and she is worth every minute!!
Lisa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Easy! Nice guy!
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/21
always great and comprehensive
Jill D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/21
Everything was seamless. Dr. Spedale is wonderful as always!
Haley E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/21
Dr. Nigro listens to you and explains things thoroughly
Janet B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
No wait, friendly staff, love Dr. Spedale!
Sandra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Spedale is the best. She saw me promptly and is calm and caring. This is my third or fourth visit and I wouldn’t go to anyone else.
Liam E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr. Nigro is the best!
Andrew D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Friendly and professional
Debora Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Very attentive and made me feel comfortable. Really listened to my concerns.
Diana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
I have had several appointments with Carolyn Trieu. She is outstanding
Kathleen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Spedale is professional and Personable. Most Importantly, her Expertise examination For skin cancers is Most comforting.
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Great!
Chrystal M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Very happy. Carolyn is results driven, and knowledgeable about dermatology!
Janet S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Amanda made me feel at ease, addressed my concerns and relayed information to me in a way that is easily understood.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr Spedale was great and we did not have to wact at alll@