Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Nigro Dermatology Group

Cosmetic and Medical Dermatology located in Houston, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
983 total reviews

Nigro Dermatology Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 983 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nigro Dermatology Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Delilah V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Very welcoming and friendly staff. Made sure we were taken care of. Dr.Nigro made sure all of my questions were answered at the time of my visit and took his time to answer any questions I had.
Iris P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Excelente la doctora todo el personal muy amables quede encantada con mi visita ala clínica gracias
Helen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Had a spot on my nose that would not disappear....biopsy was done. Waiting for results next week.
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Carolyn is a great Caregiver and has found solutions to my acne that I have been trying to control and cure for years! She is an excellent problem solver and isn’t afraid to try new solutions. Very happy with her!
Rebecca P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
He is amazing. He found my daughter’s skin issue and fix it. I trust him 100%
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr Spedale is awesome. The staff is courteous, friendly and professional.
Laura R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
Amanda is patient and takes her time explaining all procedures and skin regimens.
Debra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
I love this office. I always get in when I need to and Carolyn is great. She is very knowledgeable and caring.
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/21
Ms Trieu was very thorough and professional. She took the time to answer all of my questions.
Leslie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/21
My daughter saw Dr. Nigro and felt so much better! Dr. Nigro was straight forward with knowledgeable and practical answers to our daughter's and my concerns.
Sally F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/21
I’m so happy to have met Ms Trieu today. She explained several things about the red splotches on my face. I’ve ordered the topical vitamin C she told me about and I can’t wait to see it work. ☺️
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/21
I'm always well taken care of by Dr Jeanne Spedale and staff at Nigro Dermatology!
Tina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/21
I’ve been seeing Dr. Nigro for years. She is kind and attentive and feels like family because of her demeanor. I wouldn’t see anyone else!
Ronald M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/21
On time. Very good. Informative professional.
Matt R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/21
Great appointment!!!
Chad K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/21
Great doctor
William V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/21
Dr. Spedale has been my vigilant protector against skin cancers, thoroughly checking me on a regular basis. She answers all questions and is completely professional.
Shahla K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/21
No complaints, she is awesome
Stephen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/21
Great
Thomas E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/21
Very quick and professional.