Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Nigro Dermatology Group

Cosmetic and Medical Dermatology located in Houston, TX

679 total reviews

Nigro Dermatology Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 679 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nigro Dermatology Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Delores W.
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr. Spedale and her team are excellent! I've been going to her for almost 20 years and love her! I've recommended her numerous times over the years!
Sylvia F.
Submitted 05/10/22
Very good
Christopher H.
Submitted 05/10/22
Very good. Appreciated the professionalism and care.
Latosha W.
Submitted 05/10/22
Ms. Amanda is very understanding and concerned about her patients. I have no problem with my visit always nice and caring. The staff are good and no problems. I have been with them for years. I like that they never give up on you or your medical condition.
Kareem H.
Submitted 05/10/22
Great Visit and staff was excellent
Christine C.
Submitted 05/10/22
Quick, efficient and caring.
Reyne H.
Submitted 05/09/22
She was great! Very attentive and kind.
Myrna Y.
Submitted 05/09/22
I was very pleased with my whole experience. Everyone was very Professional and the office was very nice and clean. I will recommend to my friends.
Kathy S.
Submitted 05/07/22
Very welcoming
Edda F.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr.Spedale is very kind, so is her nurse.
Delmar C.
Submitted 05/05/22
Great.
Bryan P.
Submitted 05/04/22
Ms. Amster answered all my questions well. And experience overall was good. But as a visual and curious person I’d appreciate diagrams/visuals explaining conditions and the pros/cons to different treatment options. It essentially felt like she came in, took a look, then provided treatments options without me understanding the context and consequences of those options.
Barbara T.
Submitted 05/04/22
Always a smooth visit with great dermatological care
Susan R.
Submitted 05/04/22
Very satisfying and informative! Dr Nigro is so easy to talk to and explains everything so well. I look forward to my experience with her and highly recommend her.
Marshall S.
Submitted 05/04/22
Very efficient, professional, and on-time service.
Michael D.
Submitted 05/04/22
Excellent
Esteban V.
Submitted 05/03/22
She was precise and simple, but assertive. Very professional.
Eleanor C.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr Spedale is very caring and knowledgeable. I trust her desire to be very conscientious in treating problems in a definite conservative manner to make sure of the best outcomes .
Tracy P.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr Spedale is very professional & allows time for any questions a patient may have.
Cheryl M.
Submitted 05/03/22
Amanda saw me at the last minute and was able to advance my treatment plan.