Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Nigro Dermatology Group

Cosmetic and Medical Dermatology located in Houston, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
983 total reviews

Nigro Dermatology Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 983 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nigro Dermatology Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Amanda and her helper were so sweet, made me feel so comfortable, and were so personable! Had a great experience and can’t wait to go back!
Allan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
My experience was great and we just Love Dr Spedale….
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Amanda is great, so personable and made me feel so comfortable!
Julie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Great service, competent, knowledgeable staff & doctor Nigro answered all my questions.
Clinton M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Completely satisfied
William O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
I would highly recommend Ms Amster. She was very through in her examination. She is extremely knowledgeable and explained the relevant areas of concern in detail.
Scott K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Excellent Doctor, listens to your needs very closely.
Isabella U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Doctor Nigro took his time to explain everything and answer my questions
Hubert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Very professional and happy to have her as my doctor
Larry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Very informative and professional
Patricia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Smart- kind people providing very good care.
Judy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Pleasant
Campbell C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
I love Amanda. My skin has improved drastically since seeing her! While I love the care I receive from her and her nurse, I have consistently had bad experiences with the pharmacy. Anyone that I’ve spoken to is rude, stand-off ish, and seems unhappy to help.
Yolanda A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Best Dr ever!
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Dr. Spedale is very thorough and takes excellent care of me
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Dr Spedale is always pleasant, efficient and very effective! That’s why I’ve trusted her for 20 years!!
Miltonette L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
I loved Dr Spedale she got straight to the point Thank You
Micheal K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Always great experience.
Cynthia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Excelente
Jennifer C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Front desk is sub par