Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Nigro Dermatology Group

Cosmetic and Medical Dermatology located in Houston, TX

267 total reviews

Nigro Dermatology Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 267 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nigro Dermatology Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Armando C.
Submitted 09/07/21
Always so pleasant and caring! She addresses all your concerns and questions, even if it takes time.
James C.
Submitted 09/06/21
Dr. Spedale is very knowledgeable and make me feel confident i am getting the best care.
Uvonne M.
Submitted 09/05/21
Dr. Spedale diagnosed my issue and the prescription she prescribed alleviated the problem.
Victoria M.
Submitted 09/04/21
great!
Cathelia M.
Submitted 09/04/21
Amanda is very pleasant and professional. She does not make you feel rushed. The patient is a real person and not just something to treat.
Martha B.
Submitted 09/01/21
Short wait time, efficient staff, love Dr Spedale!
Alan M.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. Spedale is prompt, courteous, professional, and always fun to visit with. An extremely competent dermatologist.
Gregory P.
Submitted 09/01/21
Thank you!
Parks M.
Submitted 09/01/21
Very nice and comfortable
Emma B.
Submitted 09/01/21
Pleasant front office staff, they gave us a late day appointment to fit my daughter's school schedule. We were in an out in under 30 min and Amanda was great, friendly and efficient.
Katherine M.
Submitted 08/31/21
Wonderful!!!! Dr Spadelle takes great care of me and it’s always wonderful being with her!!!
Frederick T.
Submitted 08/31/21
Excellent experience. Ms. Trieu was very professional and thorough, and seems to be warm and caring. Highly recommended.
Bonnie A.
Submitted 08/31/21
My experience with Amanda was fine. However, at Check-in I was told I had called and canceled my appointment the day before - untrue. My Dr’s. schedule was now overbooked & I couldn’t be seen be her - but only by Amanda. Then I was given the wrong prescription at the pharmacy, necessitated my return to the Clinic yo exchange. Overall, not a good experience administratively.
Graham D.
Submitted 08/30/21
It was good
Sarah M.
Submitted 08/27/21
Very thorough and informative. Love Dr. Spedale!
Katherine M.
Submitted 08/26/21
Awesome as always!!!
Cynthia S.
Submitted 08/26/21
My visit was very nice. The doctor and assistant were cordial and professional and very helpful during my procedure
Lorraine W.
Submitted 08/26/21
Very professional and a lovely person as well.
Michele H.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr Spedale is very thorough. She answers your questions and listens to your concerns.
Jeffrey R.
Submitted 08/25/21
Fantastico!!!