Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Nigro Dermatology Group

Cosmetic and Medical Dermatology located in Houston, TX

679 total reviews

Nigro Dermatology Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 679 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nigro Dermatology Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Afshan M.
Submitted 04/29/22
The most heard I have felt at the doctor’s office in a while! Thank you to Dr. Spedqle for taking the time to listen and help me figure what is really going on! Front desk is lovely and welcoming, nurse was also attentive.
Chester G.
Submitted 04/28/22
Always well taken care of by Dr Spedale
William D.
Submitted 04/28/22
Always very good. Dr Spidal has taken care of me very well for years
Robin S.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. Spedale is wonderful. She is thorough in her skin cancer check and handles any concerns painlessly. I have been cared by her for many years and highly recommend her.
Tucker H.
Submitted 04/27/22
Thank you for your care.
Steven D.
Submitted 04/26/22
Everything went well. I was attended to quickly and in a professional manner.
Stephen M.
Submitted 04/26/22
Friendly staffs, Great service.
Dianne S.
Submitted 04/25/22
Love the staff, PA’s and Dr. NIGRO! Great care and I have a better understanding of how to care for my skin.
Angela H.
Submitted 04/24/22
I just started Botox in my forehead. Dr Nigro is the only doctor that I allow to touch my skin! She’s great!!!
Claudia T.
Submitted 04/23/22
Excellent…
Yrima W.
Submitted 04/23/22
Outstanding care. Dr. M. Nigro addresses every issue with skin and hair.
Jon B.
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr Spedale is one of my favorite physicians, always communicates clearly and concisely.
Linda P.
Submitted 04/22/22
.
Dawn D.
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr. Spendable is thorough, Aja’s a great bedside manner, helpful, & has assistants that are kind & professional, too.
Johnathan D.
Submitted 04/21/22
Timely and effective!!
Judith C.
Submitted 04/20/22
Very good and informative
Nicolas C.
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr. James Nigro is wonderful. He is very knowledgeable and professional. The staff is very helpful and polite. Great experience!
Raquel F.
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr Spedale is the best !!!
Oscar D.
Submitted 04/20/22
Excellent care!
Marilyn H.
Submitted 04/20/22
Everyone was warm and friendly. I was seen in a timely matter.