Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Nigro Dermatology Group

Cosmetic and Medical Dermatology located in Houston, TX

267 total reviews

Nigro Dermatology Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 267 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nigro Dermatology Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joann K.
Submitted 08/25/21
Took me 10 minutes before my scheduled appt. Michelle was professional and introduced herself. Dr. Spedale was friendly, efficient and quick. Great experience. In n out in 20 minutes.
Ramona L.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Marjory Nigro is excellent! Very knowledgeable and her work is amazing!
Chloe B.
Submitted 08/24/21
Professional
Larry V.
Submitted 08/23/21
Ms. Amanda Amster diagnosed my skin condition with ease, answered all of questions and made certain I understood the plan for recovery. Very satisfied!
Alba S.
Submitted 08/21/21
Amanda is very caring and a great listener. She takes her time listening to my concerns and is great explaining everything so I am very grateful. It is a relief knowing that I can see Amanda each time I am not able to get an appointment with Dr. Spedale.
Robin C.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr Marjory Nigro is always super polite and efficient. She listens carefully to your concerns.
Landon F.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. Nigro and his staff explained things well to both my son and me.
Joaquin M.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. Patel is awesome! Super professional, polite dermatologist. He actually cares for his patients! Will definitely take my derma issues to Nigro Dermatology. Thank You so much!
Katherine K.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr. Nigro was excellent. She was very informed and made a lot of good recommendations. I was a little disappointed that the staff didn’t have the wherewithal to recognize that my time is valuable too and schedule me after her in clinic appointments and schedule a virtual visit more appropriately at 2:30 or 3:00 instead of 1:00. Aside from that I loved her. 4-5 star review. Still have to try her recommendations.
Anita M.
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr Nigro is personable, explains the protocol clearly, is quick and effective and most importantly gets the desired results for her patients.
Stephen D.
Submitted 08/15/21
Professional and timely.
Timothy D.
Submitted 08/14/21
Perfect
Joanne B.
Submitted 08/13/21
Excellent!
Caroline W.
Submitted 08/13/21
She was amazing! My first visit to a Dermatologist and she made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. Very personable, loved chatting with her! Thanks for taking great care of me!
Carol K.
Submitted 08/13/21
She is patient and takes plenty of time to explain everything
Maryadele M.
Submitted 08/13/21
I received good care, explanation of problem
Cynthia C.
Submitted 08/12/21
Very good
Farid K.
Submitted 08/12/21
As usual Dr. Nigro is amazing. I understand suring Covid the social distancing needs to be maintained but if i am in line to checkout, i should be taken care of first and not asked to move aside for another patient to checkin. The other patients can wait for us to leave if they are not comfortable with us standing at the counter waiting to be checked out. Thank you
George H.
Submitted 08/10/21
Groth removed from forehead. Did not get any comment on type. Have to wait a week for biopsy report.
Anya G.
Submitted 08/10/21
Excellent client care