Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Nigro Dermatology Group

Cosmetic and Medical Dermatology located in Houston, TX

267 total reviews

Nigro Dermatology Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 267 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nigro Dermatology Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ross M.
Submitted 08/10/21
Excellent care. Professional staff and physicians
Esther D.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr Nigro is THE best dermatologist! Ive been seeing her for years and always have been super satisfied with her care! She’s smart, compassionate and an amazing doctor! I’ve had the best in skin care, been treated for skin cancer and have always been so well taken care of!! Highly recommend!!
William H.
Submitted 08/09/21
Actual time with doctor was pleasant & professional. Waited about an hour in examination room.
Elaine D.
Submitted 08/08/21
Dr. Nigro has been my dermatologist for almost 20 years now and wit her expert care I am always complimented on my skin.
Robert M.
Submitted 08/06/21
High quality care. Good bedside manner. Took time to explain treatment.
Charles L.
Submitted 08/06/21
Always pleasant and professional.
Sander B.
Submitted 08/04/21
Ms. Amster was professional and kind. I appreciated her patience while answering all my questions.
Betty P.
Submitted 08/03/21
So knowledgeable and kind. From receptionist to HCA to NP
Moshe T.
Submitted 08/02/21
B”H Fast, Efficient, Fun!
Linda D.
Submitted 08/02/21
Nobody will ever be as good as Marjorie Nigro but the wait time is awfully long
M M.
Submitted 07/31/21
Dr Marjory Nigro is very nice and knowledgeable she has a team of professional assistants and staffs Great experience
Sonia C.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Spedale is efficient yet very thorough, great with answering questions and explaining everything, and funny. She makes the experience a great one. Highly recommend.
Richard F.
Submitted 07/29/21
I have seen Dr Spedale previously. We arrived a few minutes early but after 3 minute wait was taken to an exam room. The doctor arrived few minutes later and we focused on some issues which she addressed quickly. She provided a refill I requested and gave me instructions how to use it so. Very polite and efficient .
Peggy S.
Submitted 07/29/21
She is very thorough
James G.
Submitted 07/29/21
The care provided for me by Carolyn Trieu and her assistant was absolutely awesome. So very kind and professional. Thank you.
Shauna M.
Submitted 07/28/21
Short wait, friendly and efficient exam, great consultation!
Anu F.
Submitted 07/28/21
Everyone is professional, knowledgeable, friendly and helpful.
Geralyn H.
Submitted 07/28/21
I’ve been going to Nigro Dermatology for years! I love Dr Marjorie and wouldn’t think of going anywhere else for my derm needs. Dr. Marjorie is so nice and really listens to your concerns and answers all your questions. She is great!
Jerrold L.
Submitted 07/28/21
Amanda addressed all of my issues and questions. The appointment was on time.
Suzanne K.
Submitted 07/28/21
Love her! She is thorough and friendly. Couldn't ask for more.