Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Nigro Dermatology Group

Cosmetic and Medical Dermatology located in Houston, TX

679 total reviews

Nigro Dermatology Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 679 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nigro Dermatology Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen V.
Submitted 04/06/22
Always a great experience - professional, thorough, great office staff & location. The on-site pharmacy is very convenient. I have been a patient for many years & highly recommend them for any dermatology treatment.
Arza F.
Submitted 04/06/22
As always Dr. Spedale is most pleasant and professional.
Yashkumar J.
Submitted 04/06/22
Ms. Trieu is really good at what she does. She briefly explained me everything and gave me the right medications. I had a wonderful experience with her and the team.
Ponnamma I.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr Spedale took her time with my mom and was kind and patient. Front desk staff was so nice and attentive and organized. Thanks!
Cathy C.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Nigro and her staff are true professionals. They deliver excellent care and are kind and compassionate in the process. Highly recommend!!
Melissa W.
Submitted 04/05/22
She is very knowledgeable.
David S.
Submitted 04/05/22
Great staff
Mark H.
Submitted 04/05/22
Very friendly
Inigo A.
Submitted 04/04/22
Extensive knowledge as a dermatologist. very patient, respectful and effective in diagnoses.
Debra R.
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr paid attention to my issues and was very efficient.
Lucila S.
Submitted 04/04/22
Very good
Nancy B.
Submitted 04/03/22
So personal and enjoyed the expertise evaluation.
Suzan J.
Submitted 04/02/22
Excellent staff, PA and of course Dr. Marjory!
Sarah M.
Submitted 04/02/22
Everyone extremely nice and efficient
Kevin C.
Submitted 04/02/22
Usually the wait is unbearably long Why make appointments if you don’t honor them. It is EXPENSIVE- charge the copay for a visit then add lots of extra charges.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 04/01/22
Quick (but not rushed) thorough check up! Then great photo facial with Elizabeth.
Todd D.
Submitted 04/01/22
Very professional and knowledgeable. Great experience. Thanks!
Adria G.
Submitted 03/30/22
The lady at the front was very helpful and quickly able to get me seen the same day. The office was very nice and everyone friendly.
Ralph B.
Submitted 03/29/22
Professional, friendly and pleasant
David M.
Submitted 03/29/22
Been seeing Dr. Marjory for years. She is the best! Keeps me laughing while inflicting momentary pain with nitrogen gun. She is very thorough and informative. Also great source for recommendations on best Brazilian dining options in Metro Houston. G