Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Nigro Dermatology Group

Cosmetic and Medical Dermatology located in Houston, TX

755 total reviews

Nigro Dermatology Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 755 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nigro Dermatology Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kareem H.
Submitted 05/10/22
Great Visit and staff was excellent
Christine C.
Submitted 05/10/22
Quick, efficient and caring.
Reyne H.
Submitted 05/09/22
She was great! Very attentive and kind.
Myrna Y.
Submitted 05/09/22
I was very pleased with my whole experience. Everyone was very Professional and the office was very nice and clean. I will recommend to my friends.
Kathy S.
Submitted 05/07/22
Very welcoming
Edda F.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr.Spedale is very kind, so is her nurse.
Delmar C.
Submitted 05/05/22
Great.
Bryan P.
Submitted 05/04/22
Ms. Amster answered all my questions well. And experience overall was good. But as a visual and curious person I’d appreciate diagrams/visuals explaining conditions and the pros/cons to different treatment options. It essentially felt like she came in, took a look, then provided treatments options without me understanding the context and consequences of those options.
Barbara T.
Submitted 05/04/22
Always a smooth visit with great dermatological care
Susan R.
Submitted 05/04/22
Very satisfying and informative! Dr Nigro is so easy to talk to and explains everything so well. I look forward to my experience with her and highly recommend her.
Marshall S.
Submitted 05/04/22
Very efficient, professional, and on-time service.
Michael D.
Submitted 05/04/22
Excellent
Esteban V.
Submitted 05/03/22
She was precise and simple, but assertive. Very professional.
Eleanor C.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr Spedale is very caring and knowledgeable. I trust her desire to be very conscientious in treating problems in a definite conservative manner to make sure of the best outcomes .
Tracy P.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr Spedale is very professional & allows time for any questions a patient may have.
Cheryl M.
Submitted 05/03/22
Amanda saw me at the last minute and was able to advance my treatment plan.
Afshan M.
Submitted 04/29/22
The most heard I have felt at the doctor’s office in a while! Thank you to Dr. Spedqle for taking the time to listen and help me figure what is really going on! Front desk is lovely and welcoming, nurse was also attentive.
Chester G.
Submitted 04/28/22
Always well taken care of by Dr Spedale
William D.
Submitted 04/28/22
Always very good. Dr Spidal has taken care of me very well for years
Robin S.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. Spedale is wonderful. She is thorough in her skin cancer check and handles any concerns painlessly. I have been cared by her for many years and highly recommend her.